Shipping

Shipment

Barrels are shipped from Puerto Rico to the Caribbean island of your choice. Shipping time varies between five to ten days (5-10), based on final destination. As soon as barrel is at sea you will get a notification via e-mail. Puerto Rico Freight Systems is our barrel consolidator. Their local agents are listed below.

 

Local Agents

 
Antigua Antigua

Consolidated Maritime Services
Contact: Hilary / Cezzy Ephraim / Stacey
Tel. 1-305-433-3113/268-242-1224
Fax. 1-268-462-1227
Email: cezzy.ephraim@cmsantigua.com
Cel. Hilary: 268-720-4037
Cel. Cezzy: 268-725-8391

Aruba Aruba

Interport Logistics
Contact: Juraima Quevedo
Tel. 011-297-521-6610 / 786-228-8073
Fax. 011-297-583-7247
Email: juraima@interportaruba.com
Email: sales@interportaruba.com

Barbados Barbados

Cargo Solutions International
Contact: Kevin Yearwood / Darnley Herbert
Tel: 246-228-4277
Fax: 246-436-8908
Email: cargosolutions@platinum.com.bb

Curaçao Curaçao

Caribbean Cargo Services N.V.
Contacts: Carine Simmons / Vanessa Kross
Tel. 011-5999-767-2588
Fax. 011-5999-767-4366
Email: carine@ccs.cw
Email: vanessa@ccs.cw

Dominican Republic Dominica

Crowley Logistics Dominicana
Contact: Betania Guzman
Tel. 809-793-7279
Fax. 809-567-9414
Email: betania.guzman@crowley.com



Grand Cayman Grand Cayman

Cayman Freight Shipping, LTD.
Contact: Sharda Banks
Tel. 1-345-949-4977
Fax. 1-345-949-8402
Email: andrew@seaboardcayman.com


Grenada Grenada

W.E. Julien & Co. Ltd.
Contact: Abbiola Fraser
Tel. 1-473-440-2046/2048
Fax. 1-473-440-2301/1555
Email: w.e.julien@caribsurf.com

Guyana Guyana

D & J Shipping Services
Contact: Loreta John / Onika
Tel. 011-592-223-6056/57
Fax. 011-592-231-7185
Email: djss@guyana.net.gy


Jamaica Jamaica

Freight Handlers Ltd.
Contact: Neville Lynfatt
Tel. 1-876-937-5858
Fax. 1-876-937-5857
Email: sales-king@freighthandlersltd.com
Email: nlynfatt@freighthandlersltd.com

Montserrat Montserrat

M.S. Osborne Ltd.
Contact: Nigel Osborne / Amanda
Tel. 1-664-491-2494/95
Fax. 1-664-491-4760
Email: msoshippmg@candw.ms

St. Croix United States Virgin Islands

O’NEALE’S Transport, Inc.
Contact: Keith O’Neale / Patrick Nugent
Tel. 1-340-778-1111
Fax. 1-340-778-0855
Email: koneale@oneales.com
Email: pnugent@oneales.com

St. Maarten St. Maarten

Intermar Shipping
Contact: Ernest Gumbs / Nianne Martina / Sandra Hazel
Tel. 011-59954-25896
Fax. 011-59954-25882
Email: customerservice@intermarsxm.com
Email: ernestgumbs@intermar-sxm.com
Email: shazel@intermar-sxm.com

St. Thomas United States Virgin Islands

Crowley Caribbean Services
Contact: Mary St. John / Melanie Bell
Tel. 1-340-244-0519
Tel. 1-340-715-8590
Fax. 1-340-774-7740
Email: mary.st.john@crowley.com
Email: melanie.bell@crowley.com

Trinidad Trinidad

Crowley Logistics Trinidad
General Manager: Richard Jiminez / Sharkana Lynch
Tel. 1-868-298-8125 / 868-298-8108
Fax. 1-868-223-9313
Email: Richard.jiminez@crowley.com
Email: sharkana.lynch@crowleycom